Latest Products http://www.manujenterprises.net Latest Products 17-08-22 en-us http://www.manujenterprises.net Cooking Spices http://www.manujenterprises.net/cooking-spices.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most prominent Cooking Food Spices Suppliers in Pune. The aroma and flavor of Organic Spices India are hailed all over world, and we bring to you the same indigenous Indian Cooking Spices. Being one amidst the reliable Indian Cooking Spices Manufacturers... Guava Pulp & Concentrate http://www.manujenterprises.net/guava-pulp-concentrate.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Savor the flavor of Guavas in our Guava Pulp & Concentrate. Our Guava Pulp is juicy, savory and healthy. We are recognized as one of the most reliable White Guava Pulp Suppliers in Pune. The unmatched quality and delectable taste has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders for the Guava Pulp & Concentrate. Papaya Pulp & Concentrate http://www.manujenterprises.net/papaya-pulp-concentrate.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one among the most prominent Red Papaya Puree Suppliers in Pune. We have been supplying Papaya Pulp & Concentrate for quite a long time now, and there has never been any issue regarding quality or hygiene. Besides, flavor is simply superb. Fruit Pulp http://www.manujenterprises.net/fruit-pulp.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a fresh Fruit Pulp that is known for its freshness and purity. Our range of Fresh Pulp includes Banana Pulp, Pomegranate Pulp and Strawberry Pulp. These pulps are extracted from top quality fruits that are procured directly from the farm houses thus maintain their freshness. Banana Pulp http://www.manujenterprises.net/banana-pulp.htm Fruit Pulp Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high grade Banana Pulp that is extracted and processed from selected banana variety. Our high qualities, Banana Pulp follows the set standards in processing thus maintain the purity and nutritive value of the banana intact. Pomegranate Pulp http://www.manujenterprises.net/pomegranate-pulp.htm Fruit Pulp Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Pomegranate Pulp processed from the superior quality pomegranate. The processing of Pomegranate Pulp is handled by our experts who take care of the correct composition value. Pomegranate Pulp is often used in making jams and jelly. Strawberry Pulp http://www.manujenterprises.net/strawberry-pulp.htm Fruit Pulp Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth delicious Strawberry Pulp in the market. Strawberry Pulp is rich in vitamin C. The Strawberry Pulp manufactured by us is deep red in color with its natural fragrance. Strawberry Pulp has number of application in the food industry. Milk Powder http://www.manujenterprises.net/milk-powder.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Milk Powder that is an excellent alternative to the natural milk. We are a very responsible Milk Powder Supplier and process and formulate our product under perfectly hygienic conditions as per international quality norms so that their nutritive value remains intact. Pomegranate Juice http://www.manujenterprises.net/pomegranate-juice.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fresh Pomegranate Juices that are known for their freshness and purity. Pomegranate Juices are extracted from season’s best quality pomegranate so that their natural flavor and aroma is maintained. Pineapple Juice & Concentrate http://www.manujenterprises.net/pineapple-juice-concentrate.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pineapple Juice Concentrate in Pune. We prepare our Pineapple Juice Concentrate with fresh pineapples grown under the most suitable climatic conditions. Fresh Pomegranate Juice http://www.manujenterprises.net/fresh-pomegranate-juice.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fresh pomegranate juices that are known for their freshness and purity. Pomegranate juices are extracted from season’s best quality pomegranate Totapuri Mango Pulp & Concentrate http://www.manujenterprises.net/totapuri-mango-pulp-concentrate.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Parameter Group Range Value 1 Physico-Chemical 1.1 Refractometric Brix @ 20Ë� C (Ë� Brix ) 28.0 â�� 30.0 1.2 Acidity (% As Anhyd. Citric Acid) 0.60 - 1.10 1.3 pH As Natural 3.50 - 4.00 1.4 Consistency â�� Bostwick at 25oC (Cm/30 sec ) 4.0 â�� 8.0 1.5 Brix-Acid Ratio 20 â�� 40 1.6 Black Specks (per 100 gm) NMT 40 1.7 Brown Specks(per100 gm) NMT 70 2 Microbiological 2.1 Total Plate Count (CFU / gm) NMT 10 2.2 Yeast & Mould Count (CFU / gm) NMT 10 2.3 Coli form Count (CFU / gm) Absent 3 Organoleptic 3.1 Colour Golden Yellow 3.2 Flavour & Aroma Characteristic of Natural Ripe Totapuri Mango, Free From Off Flavour 3.3 Appearance Smooth, Uniform, Homogenous, No Foreign Matter 4 Additives & Preservatives 4.1 Free from sugar, preservatives & pigments 5 Packing 5.1 Aseptic Bag-In-Steel Drums Net wt. 220 -228 Kgs 6 Storage 6.1 Recommended Storage Temperature @ 10Ë� C 6.2 Maximum Storage Temperature @ 25Ë� C 7 Shelf Life 7.1 From the Date of Production 18 Months 8 Shipping / Container Loading 8.1 Bag-In-Drums - 80 Drums per 20 Ft Dry Container Alphonso Mango Pulp & Concentrate http://www.manujenterprises.net/alphonso-mango-pulp-concentrate.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Parameter Group Range Value 1 Physico-Chemical 1.1 Refractometric Brix @ 20Ë� C (Ë� Brix ) 18 Minimum 1.2 Acidity (% As Anhyd. Citric Acid) 0.6 â�� 0.8 1.3 pH As Natural 3.5 - 4 1.4 Consistency â�� Bostwick at 25oC (Cm/30 sec ) 7.0 â�� 12.0 1.5 Brix-Acid Ratio 20 â�� 40 1.6 Black Specks (per100 gm) NMT 20 1.7 Brown Specks(per100 gm) NMT 40 2 Microbiological 2.1 Total Plate Count (CFU / gm) NMT 10 2.2 Yeast & Mould Count (CFU / gm) NMT 10 2.3 Coli form Count (CFU / gm) Absent 3 Organoleptic 3.1 Colour Orange Yellow 3.2 Flavour & Aroma Characteristic of Natural Ripe Alphonso Mango, Free From Off Flavour 3.3 Appearance Smooth, Uniform, Homogenous, No Foreign Matter 4 Additives & Preservatives 4.1 Free from sugar, preservatives & pigments 5 Packing 5.1 Aseptic Bag-In-Steel Drums Net wt.215 - 220 Kgs 6 Storage 6.1 Recommended Storage Temperature @ 10Ë� C 6.2 Maximum Storage Temperature @ 25Ë� C 7 Shelf Life 7.1 From the Date of Production 18 Months 8 Shipping / Container Loading 8.1 Bag-In-Drums - 80 Drums per 20 Ft Dry Container Mango Pulp & Concentrates http://www.manujenterprises.net/mango-pulp-concentrates.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer huge assortment of Mango Pulp & Concentrates that possess no alternative in terms of freshness and natural taste. Catering to the specific requirements of the clients, the company has acquired noteworthy position amidst the Alphonso Mango Pulp Manufacturers and Totapuri Mango Concentrate Exporters from India. The Mango Pulp & Concentrates are processed using no artificial colorant or taste enhancer. Moreover, the fresh & natural Mango Pulp & Concentrates are hygienically packed free from external contaminants. Salient Features Health Benefits Flavor Freshness Purity